What's On

2017 World Championship Day Pass

2017 World Championship Day Pass...

Wed 26, Fri 28, Sat 29 Apr 2017
2017 World Championship Final Weekend Pass

2017 World Championship Final Weekend Pass...

Fri 28 Apr 2017
WWE Live

WWE Live...

Sat 06 May 2017
The Vamps

The Vamps...

Wed 10 May 2017
The Beach Boys

The Beach Boys...

Sat 20 May 2017
Brian Cox

Brian Cox...

Tue 23 May 2017
Micky Flanagan

Micky Flanagan...

Wed 24, Thu 25 May 2017
The Stone Roses

The Stone Roses...

Tue 13 Jun 2017
Nashville In Concert

Nashville In Concert...

Tue 20 Jun 2017
The Belfast Tattoo 2017

The Belfast Tattoo 2017...

Thu 31 Aug 2017, Fri 01, Sat 02 Sep 2017
PAW Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol Live! ...

Tue 05, Wed 06, Thu 07 Sep 2017
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show...

Tue 26 Sep 2017
I Love The 90's

I Love The 90's...

Tue 03 Oct 2017
John Bishop

John Bishop...

Wed 04, Thu 05 Oct 2017
Lush! Classical 2017

Lush! Classical 2017...

Sat 07 Oct 2017
Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond ...

Sun 08 Oct 2017
Ben Nicky

Ben Nicky...

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Little Mix

Little Mix...

Tue 07, Wed 08 Nov 2017
Steps

Steps ...

Sun 12, Tue 14 Nov 2017
James Arthur

James Arthur...

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars

Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars...

Tue 21 Nov 2017
2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Ice Hockey Tournament

2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Ice Hockey T...

Fri 24, Sat 25 Nov 2017
Queen + Adam Lambert

Queen + Adam Lambert...

Sun 26 Nov 2017
DreamWorks Animation In Concert

DreamWorks Animation In Concert...

Tue 28 Nov 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic...

Fri 01, Sat 02 Dec 2017
Good Mourning Mrs Brown

Good Mourning Mrs Brown ...

Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09 Dec 2017
SSE Airtricity Presents The Spectacular Aladdin

SSE Airtricity Presents The Spectacular Aladdin...

Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Tue 19, Wed 20, Thu 21, Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24, Tue 26, Wed 27 Dec 2017
Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour

Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour...

Sat 28 Apr 2018