What's On

Filter by Category
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Fri 21 Dec 2018
Winter Skate 2018/2019

Winter Skate 2018/2019...

Sat 22, Sun 23, Mon 24, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30, Mon 31 Dec, Thu 03 Jan 2019, Fri 04 Jan 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sat 22 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Fri 28 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan...

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sun 30 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sat 05 Jan 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sun 06 Jan 2019
Continental Cup Final Weekend Pass

Continental Cup Final Weekend Pass...

Fri 11 Jan 2019
Continental Cup Final

Continental Cup Final...

Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Jan 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Fri 25 Jan 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Sat 26 Jan 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze...

Sat 02 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 03 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames

Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames...

Fri 08 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames

Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames...

Sat 09 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan...

Sat 16 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Fri 22 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sun 03 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan...

Fri 08 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze...

Fri 15 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze...

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sun 24 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Fri 29 Mar 2019
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sat 30 Mar 2019