What's On

Filter by Category
Winter Skate 2018/2019

Winter Skate 2018/2019...

Sat 22, Sun 23, Mon 24, Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30, Mon 31 Dec, Thu 03 Jan 2019, Fri 04 Jan 2019
Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass

Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass...

Fri 18 Jan 2019
Arenacross Tour 2019

Arenacross Tour 2019...

Fri 18, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Peace Proms 2019

Peace Proms 2019...

Sun 24 Feb 2019
X Factor Live Tour

X Factor Live Tour...

Wed 06 Mar 2019
Blue Planet II - Live In Concert

Blue Planet II - Live In Concert...

Sat 23 Mar 2019
Vampires Rock Featuring Sam Bailey

Vampires Rock Featuring Sam Bailey...

Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Greatest Show For Families

The Greatest Show For Families...

Sat 20 Apr 2019
The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice...

Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05 May 2019
WWE Live 2019

WWE Live 2019...

Wed 08 May 2019
The Belfast International Tattoo 2019

The Belfast International Tattoo 2019...

Fri 06, Sat 07 Sep 2019
Marvel Universe LIVE!

Marvel Universe LIVE!...

Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 Nov 2019
Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical...

Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24 Nov 2019