What's On

Filter by Category
IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final

IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final...

Thu 15, Fri 16, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Friendship Four 2018

Friendship Four 2018...

Fri 23, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic...

Thu 29, Fri 30 Nov, Sat 01 Dec 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic Tournament Pass

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic Tournament Pass...

Thu 29 Nov 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Sun 09 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Fri 21 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sat 22 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Fri 28 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan...

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sun 30 Dec 2018
Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass

Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass...

Fri 18 Jan 2019
Arenacross Tour 2019

Arenacross Tour 2019...

Fri 18, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Unibet Premier League Darts 2019

Unibet Premier League Darts 2019...

Thu 04 Apr 2019