What's On

Filter by Category
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Belfast Peace Proms

Belfast Peace Proms...

Sun 25 Feb 2018
5 Star Wrestling

5 Star Wrestling...

Thu 01 Mar 2018
FastLove- A Tribute To George Michael

FastLove- A Tribute To George Michael...

Fri 02 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Sat 03 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan...

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Niall Horan

Niall Horan...

Tue 13 Mar 2018
Stereophonics

Stereophonics...

Thu 15 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Fri 16 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith...

Fri 23 Mar 2018
Nathan Carter

Nathan Carter...

Sat 24 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Unibet Premier League Darts

Unibet Premier League Darts...

Thu 29 Mar 2018
Taking Care of Elvis Band

Taking Care of Elvis Band...

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Tokio Myers

Tokio Myers...

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Carl Frampton V Nonito Donaire

Carl Frampton V Nonito Donaire...

Sat 21 Apr 2018
The Vamps

The Vamps...

Mon 23 Apr 2018
Nashville In Concert

Nashville In Concert...

Tue 24 Apr 2018
Chicago Blues Brothers

Chicago Blues Brothers...

Fri 27 Apr 2018
Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour

Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour...

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Fast & Furious Live

Fast & Furious Live ...

Fri 04, Sat 05, Sun 06 May 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds...

Wed 09 May 2018
WWE Live 2018

WWE Live 2018...

Thu 10 May 2018
Rend Collective

Rend Collective...

Sat 19 May 2018
Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience...

Fri 25 May 2018
Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thirty Seconds To Mars...

Tue 29 May 2018
Michael McIntyre

Michael McIntyre ...

Fri 01, Sat 02 Jun 2018
Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold...

Wed 06 Jun 2018
Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden...

Thu 02 Aug 2018
Walking With Dinosaurs

Walking With Dinosaurs...

Fri 31 Aug 2018, Sat 01, Sun 02 Sep 2018
The Belfast International Tattoo 2018

The Belfast International Tattoo 2018...

Fri 07, Sat 08 Sep 2018
Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo...

Thu 20 Sep 2018
Shania Twain

Shania Twain...

Sat 29 Sep 2018
Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard...

Sun 30 Sep 2018
The Supervet - Welcome To My World

The Supervet - Welcome To My World...

Sun 07 Oct 2018
Farmers Bash

Farmers Bash...

Fri 12 Oct 2018
Lush Classical 2018

Lush Classical 2018...

Sat 13 Oct 2018
Cirque Du Soleil OVO

Cirque Du Soleil OVO...

Wed 17, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO...

Fri 26 Oct 2018
U2

U2...

Sat 27, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges...

Wed 07, Thu 08, Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 11 Nov 2018
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics...

Sun 25 Nov 2018
Def Leppard

Def Leppard...

Sun 02 Dec 2018
Professor Brian Cox Live 2019

Professor Brian Cox Live 2019...

Fri 15 Feb 2019