What's On

Filter by Category
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Shania Twain

Shania Twain...

Sat 29 Sep 2018
Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard...

Sun 30 Sep 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Fri 05 Oct 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Sat 06 Oct 2018
The Supervet - Welcome To My World

The Supervet - Welcome To My World...

Sun 07 Oct 2018
Kylie: Golden Tour

Kylie: Golden Tour...

Mon 08 Oct 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames

Belfast Giants Vs Guildford Flames...

Wed 10 Oct 2018
Farmers Bash

Farmers Bash...

Fri 12 Oct 2018
Lush Classical 2018

Lush Classical 2018...

Sat 13 Oct 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 14 Oct 2018
Cirque Du Soleil OVO

Cirque Du Soleil OVO...

Wed 17, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Jeff Lynne's ELO

Jeff Lynne's ELO...

Fri 26 Oct 2018
U2

U2...

Sat 27, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Disney On Ice Presents Dream Big

Disney On Ice Presents Dream Big...

Fri 02, Sat 03, Sun 04 Nov 2018
Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges...

Wed 07, Thu 08, Fri 09, Sat 10, Sun 11 Nov 2018
IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final

IIHF Continental Cup Semi-Final...

Thu 15, Fri 16, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Friendship Four 2018

Friendship Four 2018...

Fri 23, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics...

Sun 25 Nov 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic...

Thu 29, Fri 30 Nov, Sat 01 Dec 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic Tournament Pass

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic Tournament Pass...

Thu 29 Nov 2018
Def Leppard

Def Leppard...

Sun 02 Dec 2018
André Rieu

André Rieu...

Thu 06 Dec 2018
Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol...

Fri 07, Sat 08 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Sun 09 Dec 2018
Peter Pan - The Arena Adventure

Peter Pan - The Arena Adventure...

Sat 15, Sun 16 Dec 2018
FastLove- A Tribute To George Michael

FastLove- A Tribute To George Michael...

Thu 20 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Fri 21 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sat 22 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Fri 28 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Glasgow Clan...

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sun 30 Dec 2018
The 1975

The 1975...

Wed 09 Jan 2019
Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass

Arenacross Tour 2019 - 2 Day Pass...

Fri 18 Jan 2019
Arenacross Tour 2019

Arenacross Tour 2019...

Fri 18, Sat 19 Jan 2019
Boyzone

Boyzone...

Wed 23 Jan 2019
Professor Brian Cox Universal

Professor Brian Cox Universal...

Fri 15 Feb 2019
Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers...

Fri 01 Mar 2019
Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots...

Sat 02 Mar 2019
UB40

UB40...

Fri 22 Mar 2019
Blue Planet II - Live In Concert

Blue Planet II - Live In Concert...

Sat 23 Mar 2019
Vampires Rock Featuring Sam Bailey

Vampires Rock Featuring Sam Bailey...

Sun 31 Mar 2019
Biggest 80s/90s Disco

Biggest 80s/90s Disco...

Sat 27 Apr 2019
The Rolling Stones Story

The Rolling Stones Story...

Sat 11 May 2019
The King is Back

The King is Back...

Sun 12 May 2019
The Vamps

The Vamps...

Tue 28 May 2019
Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey...

Thu 13 Jun 2019