Peace Proms - Schools in 1pm show

Schools below will be performing in the show at 1pm. The block where they will be sitting is listed beside.

County School name Tier
Antrim Carnalridge P.S., Portrush WEST
Antrim Doagh P.S., Ballyclare WEST
Antrim Kilbride Central P.S., Ballyclare WEST
Antrim Knockahollet P.S., Dunloy WEST
Antrim Parkhall P.S., Seacash Walk WEST
Antrim Round Tower Integrated P.S. WEST
Antrim St. Anne's P.S., Corkey WEST
Armagh Carrick P.S., Lurgan WEST
Armagh Dickson P.S., Lurgan WEST
Armagh Seagoe P.S., Portadown & St. Johns P.S. Gilford WEST
Armagh St. Brendan's P.S., Moyraverty WEST
Armagh St. Colman's Bann P.S.,Gilford WEST
Armagh St. Patrick's P.S., Craigavon SOUTH
Armagh St. Ronan's College, Lurgan WEST
Cavan St. Mary's N.S., Arva WEST
Derry/Londonderry Castleroe P.S. & Ballyhackett P.S. Shared Education Choir WEST
Derry/Londonderry D H Christie Memorial P.S., Coleraine SOUTH
Derry/Londonderry Glendermott P.S., Ballyshasky WEST
Derry/Londonderry Desertmartin & Knocknagin P.S. SOUTH
Derry/Londonderry Lisnagelvin P.S. SOUTH
Derry/Londonderry New Row P.S. & Castledawson P.S. SOUTH
Derry/Londonderry Portstewart P.S. WEST
Derry/Londonderry St. Anne's P.S., Nassau St WEST
Derry/Londonderry St. Colum's P.S., Portstewart WEST
Derry/Londonderry St. Patrick's P.S., Glen WEST
Derry/Londonderry St. Trea's P.S., Ballyronan WEST
Derry/Londonderry Woods P.S., Magherfelt WEST
Donegal Gaelscoil Bhun Cranncha SOUTH
Donegal Scoil an Linbh Íosa, Killymard WEST
Donegal Scoil Naomh BrÌd Girl's Choir, Muff WEST
Donegal St. Patrick's N.S., Lurgybrack WEST
Down Bridge Integrated P.S., Banbridge WEST
Down Kilbroney Integrated P.S., Rostrevor WEST
Down Poyntzpass P.S. SOUTH
Down Rowandale Integrated P.S. NORTH
Down St. Colman's P.S., Saval WEST
Down St. Dallan's P.S.. Warrenpoint WEST
Down St. Joseph's Convent P.S., Newry WEST
Down St. Malachy's P.S., Newry NORTH
Down St. Mary's High School, Newry NORTH
Down St. Mary's P.S., Newcastle SOUTH
Down St. Patrick's P.S., Newry NORTH
Down St. Paul's P.S., Cabra SOUTH
Down St. Ronan's P.S., Newry WEST
Fermanagh Enniskillen Model P.S. WEST
Fermanagh Jones Memorial P.S., Mullylogan WEST
Fermanagh St. Marys P.S., Mullymesker NORTH
Fermanagh St. Patrick's P.S., Mullanaskea WEST
Leitrim St. Clares P.S., Manorhamilton WEST
Louth Monastery N.S., Ardee WEST
Louth Realt Na Mara N.S., Dundalk NORTH
Louth Scoil Naomh Mhuire, Muchgrange WEST
Louth St. Fursey's N.S., Haggardstown WEST
Louth St. Francis N.S., Blackrock WEST
Monaghan Knockconan N.S., Emyvale NORTH
Monaghan Scoil Mhuire Latton NORTH
Monaghan Scoil Éanna, Ballybay NORTH
Monaghan Scoil Mhuire, Smithborough NORTH
Monaghan Scoil Mhuire, Glaslough NORTH
Tyrone Lissan P.S. WEST
Tyrone Omagh County P.S. WEST
Tyrone St. Jarlath's P.S., Blackwatertown WEST
Tyrone St. Mary's P.S. Cabragh WEST
Tyrone St. Peter's P.S., Collegeland WEST

Never miss

Get Updates

Get the App

For the latest event info, tickets,
food, drinks & merchandise
offers tailored to suit you.