Important Ticket Information: View and save your tickets to your smartphone wallet to beat busy network connections. TICKETMASTER LOGIN

Stena Line Belfast Giants SCHEDULE

NEXT HOME GAME

Sat 20 Aug 2022 Faceoff 7:00pm

August 2022

Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 20 Aug
  • 19:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sat 27 Aug
  • 19:00

September 2022

HC Davos
  • Sun 04 Sep
  • 16:00
Oceláři Třinec
  • Sun 11 Sep
  • 16:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sat 17 Sep
  • 19:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sat 24 Sep
  • 19:00

October 2022

Glasgow Clan
  • Sat 01 Oct
  • 19:00
Skellefteå AIK
  • Tue 04 Oct
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Sun 09 Oct
  • 16:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sat 15 Oct
  • 19:00
Dundee Stars
  • Wed 26 Oct
  • 19:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Sun 30 Oct
  • 16:00

November 2022

Cardiff Devils
  • Sun 06 Nov
  • 16:00

December 2022

Manchester Storm
  • Sat 03 Dec
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sun 04 Dec
  • 16:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sun 11 Dec
  • 16:00
Fife Flyers
  • Thu 22 Dec
  • 19:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Tue 27 Dec
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Thu 29 Dec
  • 19:00

January 2023

Dundee Stars
  • Fri 06 Jan
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Fri 13 Jan
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sat 14 Jan
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 19:00

February 2023

Guildford Flames
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sun 05 Feb
  • 16:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • 16:00

March 2023

Coventry Blaze
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • 16:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • 16:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 19:00

April 2023

Guildford Flames
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • 19:00

Never miss

Get Updates

Get the App

For the latest event info, tickets,
food, drinks & merchandise
offers tailored to suit you.

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Notice.