Stena Line Belfast Giants SCHEDULE

NEXT HOME GAME

Sat 25 Jan 2020 Faceoff 7:00pm

January 2020

Glasgow Clan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 19:00

February 2020

Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 01 Feb
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sun 02 Feb
  • 16:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 19:00

March 2020

Fife Flyers
  • Fri 06 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sat 14 Mar
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sat 21 Mar
  • 19:00

January 2020

Glasgow Clan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 19:00

February 2020

Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 01 Feb
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sun 02 Feb
  • 16:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 19:00

March 2020

Fife Flyers
  • Fri 06 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sat 14 Mar
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sat 21 Mar
  • 19:00

Never miss

Get Updates

Get the App

For the latest event info, tickets,
food, drinks & merchandise
offers tailored to suit you.