Important Ticket Information: View and save your tickets to your smartphone wallet to beat busy network connections. TICKETMASTER LOGIN

Stena Line Belfast Giants SCHEDULE

NEXT HOME GAME

Sat 04 Feb 2023 Faceoff 7:00pm

February 2023

Guildford Flames
  • Sat 04 Feb
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sun 05 Feb
  • 16:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Sat 18 Feb
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • 16:00

March 2023

Coventry Blaze
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • 16:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • 16:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 19:00

April 2023

Guildford Flames
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • 19:00

Never miss

Get Updates

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Notice.