Important Covid Safety Information: Entry requirements & more VIEW FULL DETAILS

Stena Line Belfast Giants SCHEDULE

NEXT HOME GAME

Sat 30 Oct 2021 Faceoff 7:00pm

October 2021

Fife Flyers
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 19:00

November 2021

Glasgow Clan
  • Sun 07 Nov
  • 16:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 20 Nov
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sun 21 Nov
  • 16:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sun 28 Nov
  • 16:00

December 2021

Fife Flyers
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • 16:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Sat 18 Dec
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • 19:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • 16:00
Dundee Stars
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • 16:00

January 2022

Coventry Blaze
  • Fri 07 Jan
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Fri 14 Jan
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 16:00

February 2022

Cardiff Devils
  • Fri 04 Feb
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 05 Feb
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sat 19 Feb
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sun 27 Feb
  • 16:00

March 2022

Guildford Flames
  • Fri 04 Mar
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Sat 05 Mar
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 11 Mar
  • 19:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sat 19 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Fri 25 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sat 26 Mar
  • 19:00

April 2022

Glasgow Clan
  • Fri 01 Apr
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sun 03 Apr
  • 16:00

October 2021

Fife Flyers
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 19:00

November 2021

Glasgow Clan
  • Sun 07 Nov
  • 16:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sat 20 Nov
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sun 21 Nov
  • 16:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sun 28 Nov
  • 16:00

December 2021

Fife Flyers
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • 16:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Sat 18 Dec
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Wed 22 Dec
  • 19:00
Glasgow Clan
  • Sun 26 Dec
  • 16:00
Dundee Stars
  • Fri 31 Dec
  • 16:00

January 2022

Coventry Blaze
  • Fri 07 Jan
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Fri 14 Jan
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 19:00
Coventry Blaze
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 16:00

February 2022

Cardiff Devils
  • Fri 04 Feb
  • 19:00
Cardiff Devils
  • Sat 05 Feb
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sat 19 Feb
  • 19:00
Manchester Storm
  • Sun 27 Feb
  • 16:00

March 2022

Guildford Flames
  • Fri 04 Mar
  • 19:00
Guildford Flames
  • Sat 05 Mar
  • 19:00
Sheffield Steelers
  • Fri 11 Mar
  • 19:00
Dundee Stars
  • Sat 19 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Fri 25 Mar
  • 19:00
Nottingham Panthers
  • Sat 26 Mar
  • 19:00

April 2022

Glasgow Clan
  • Fri 01 Apr
  • 19:00
Fife Flyers
  • Sun 03 Apr
  • 16:00

Never miss

Get Updates

Get the App

For the latest event info, tickets,
food, drinks & merchandise
offers tailored to suit you.

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Notice.