What's On

Filter by Category
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Sat 11 Nov 2017
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Wed 15 Nov 2017
Frampton Reborn

Frampton Reborn...

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sun 19 Nov 2017
Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars

Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars...

Tue 21 Nov 2017
Weekend Pass - 2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four

Weekend Pass - 2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Fo...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Clarkson University v RPI

Clarkson University v RPI...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
University of Maine v Providence College

University of Maine v Providence College...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Runners up Game

2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Runners up G...

Sat 25 Nov 2017
2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Championship Game

2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Championship...

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic...

Fri 01, Sat 02 Dec 2017
Belfast Giants Vs Edinburgh Capitals

Belfast Giants Vs Edinburgh Capitals...

Fri 29 Dec 2017
Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan...

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Fri 05 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sat 06 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Fri 12 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze...

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants Vs Coventry Blaze...

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Arenacross Tour 2018

Arenacross Tour 2018...

Fri 26, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Fri 02 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Fri 09 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm

Belfast Giants Vs Manchester Storm...

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Wed 14 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Edinburgh Capitals

Belfast Giants Vs Edinburgh Capitals...

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants Vs Sheffield Steelers...

Sat 24 Feb 2018
5 Star Wrestling

5 Star Wrestling...

Thu 01 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning

Belfast Giants Vs Milton Keynes Lightning...

Sat 03 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan

Belfast Giants Vs Braehead Clan...

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants Vs Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants Vs Cardiff Devils...

Fri 16 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants Vs Fife Flyers...

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants Vs Dundee Stars...

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Unibet Premier League Darts

Unibet Premier League Darts...

Thu 29 Mar 2018
Fast & Furious Live

Fast & Furious Live ...

Fri 04, Sat 05, Sun 06 May 2018