Hospitality

The Belfast Tattoo 2017

The Belfast Tattoo 2017...

Thu 31 Aug 2017, Fri 01, Sat 02 Sep 2017
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show...

Tue 26 Sep 2017
I Love The 90's

I Love The 90's...

Tue 03 Oct 2017
John Bishop

John Bishop...

Wed 04, Thu 05 Oct 2017
The Farmer's Bash

The Farmer's Bash...

Fri 06 Oct 2017
Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond ...

Sun 08 Oct 2017
Ben Nicky

Ben Nicky...

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure

Disney On Ice Presents Passport To Adventure...

Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05 Nov 2017
Little Mix

Little Mix...

Tue 07, Wed 08 Nov 2017
Bananarama

Bananarama...

Thu 09 Nov 2017
Steps

Steps ...

Sun 12, Tue 14 Nov 2017
James Arthur

James Arthur...

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars

Belfast Giants Vs. Colin Shields All Stars...

Tue 21 Nov 2017
Weekend Pass - 2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four

Weekend Pass - 2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Fo...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Clarkson University v RPI

Clarkson University v RPI...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
University of Maine v Providence College

University of Maine v Providence College...

Fri 24 Nov 2017
2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Runners up Game

2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Runners up G...

Sat 25 Nov 2017
2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Championship Game

2017 Northern Irish Connections Friendship Four Championship...

Sat 25 Nov 2017
DreamWorks Animation In Concert

DreamWorks Animation In Concert...

Tue 28 Nov 2017
Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic

Basketball Hall of Fame Belfast Classic...

Fri 01, Sat 02 Dec 2017
Good Mourning Mrs Brown

Good Mourning Mrs Brown ...

Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09 Dec 2017
Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu...

Sun 10 Dec 2017
Arenacross Tour 2018

Arenacross Tour 2018...

Fri 26, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers...

Sat 10 Feb 2018
5 Star Wrestling

5 Star Wrestling...

Thu 01 Mar 2018
Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour

Bowie Experience The Golden Years Tour...

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Michael McIntyre

Michael McIntyre ...

Sat 02 Jun 2018

The SSE Arena Hospitality packages are designed with you in mind. Whether you want to own a VIP box for 12 months for corporate hospitality, or make a night of it for a special event, SSE Arena Hospitality packages have something to offer every taste and budget.